IMEC Officers and Board Members, and Advisory Board

The Rev. Ron Pogue – President
– currently serving in the Diocese of Colorado
Click here to contact Ron

This is a list of our current list of Officers and Board Members.
This list was updated as of the IMN Conference in June 2018 in St. Louis, MO.
For questions or corrections please contact Julie Harris, Secretary

Ron Pogue, President
Bill Thomas, Vice President/Chair
J. Katherine Costas, Treasurer
Julie Harris, Secretary

Class of 2016
Julie Harris
Sam Colley-Toothaker
Mary Slenski

Class of 2017
Susan Eibner
David Starr
J. Kathryn Costas

Class of 2018
Andrew Cooley
Mary Ellen Dolan
John Stonesifer

The Rev. Dr. John D. Stonesifer, PTS, Board of Advisors

Ms. Cynthia Huheey, CAE – Board of Advisors
– Executive Director, Interim Ministry Network
Click here to contact Cynthia